Canadian Parenting and Child Care Community forums - parent and childcare provider advice and discussions

Author Topic: "The Zoo Home Daycare" (formerly known as Mandi's Home Daycare)  (Read 4850 times)

Offline mandimc

• Infant
"The Zoo Home Daycare" (formerly known as Mandi's Home Daycare)
« on: January 24, 2008, 01:36:23 PM »
Hi, my name is Mandi and I run The Zoo Home Daycare near Runnymede Rd. and Annette St.

I have space available now!  Call or email me for all the details!

I will provide healthy meals and snacks in accordance with Canada's Food Guide. I will play with your children to engage and encourage their emotional and developmental growth. I believe that "play is a child's work. It's the process through which a child gains knowledge of the surrounding world."

I strive to create a place where your child loves to be and a place where you, as a parent, feel comfortable and confident leaving your child when you can't be around.

I have over ten years experience in childcare caring for children ages infant to school age and hold a diploma in Daycare Management. First Aid and CPR trained. A knowledge of basic baby sign language and French as well.

The following age appropriate activities will be part of your child's day:
Language activities, Sensorimotor activities, Art activities, Music activities, Dramatic-Play activities, and Science activities

If you think that a cozy, home setting with a small group size and lots of one on one attention would be a fit for your child then please email Mandi at mandi_mcminn@hotmail.com or call (647)880-3929 for more information. (Please leave a message if I am not available and I will get back to you quickly!)
« Last Edit: January 27, 2008, 10:03:20 AM by mandimc »

Offline CareDC

• Administrator
  • Schoolager
Re: Mandi's Home Daycare
« Reply #1 on: January 24, 2008, 05:59:25 PM »
Hi Mandi, welcome to the forum. We hope your ad will bring you lots of prospects. Thanks for registering no the forum.